Now that you have created and published you first Training campaign, please follow the following steps to review your campaign results.


Step 1: Checking you email Inbox.

Once you have published your first Training campaign the status in the Training Campaigns list will change to "Active" and you should have received your first training email in your email inbox.


Important: If you did not receive this email or found it in your Spam or Junk folder please refer to Step 1 "How to Whitelist" in your Getting Started help menu.


In order to test your campaign:

1. Open your email inbox

2. Open and read the training email

3. Open the embedded link.

You will be asked to log into your training Portal.


Note: As you are a SafeTitan administrator you will not log into the same portal view as your enrolled users. You will log in as usual to your administrative portal. 


To access your training for testing purposes, select your email address on the top right-hand side of your administrative dashboard and a menu option called "My Training" to open the training portal which is the same view as your enrolled users.


When you are in the training portal, select the training course and continue to follow the step by step instructions until you have completed the training.


Step 2: Checking training results on your SafeTitan Portal


Return to your SafeTitan admin portal and to your Training Campaign list containing your recently published Training campaign. 


On the Actions menu to the right of the Campaign status you are now provided with the following options:


1. Details

    Selecting this option will provide some basic information about the campaign.

2. Results

Here you may look at the current results. This will show training activity carried out on the campaign. 

3. Archive

    Selecting this option will make this training no longer available to users.

4. Reminders

    Selecting this option will allow to view or delete existing reminders,  and add new reminders.

5. Complete

    Selecting this option will mark the training and complete and can no longer be taken by users.

6. Delete

    Deleting a campaign will remove this and all results from your portal.


If you have any problems recording email activity please refer to the Help facility on your portal for further information or send a support request to our dedicated support team via your portal.



If all activity has recorded correctly then congratulations your email system is correctly configured for SafeTitan.


< Step 6    Step 8 >